Display Advertising Index

junjul14

CERAMIC MACHINERY and FACTORIES FOR SALE WORLDWIDE Mohr trades ceramic machinery worldwide. When your surplus machinery is on one continent and the market is half-a-world away, it is Mohr Corporation that will put the deal together. Your only global source Corporate Offices: P.O. Box 1600 Brighton, MI 48116 USA Tel: +1 (810) 225-9494 Fax: +1 (810) 223-6647 Email: sales@mohrcorp.com Website: http://www.mohrcorp.com Mohr offices and associates are strategically located worldwide to give you local service anywhere in the world! maintenance/repair services C E N T O R R Vacuum Industries AFTERMARKET SERVICES Spare Parts and Field Service Installation Vacuum Leak Testing and Repair Preventative Maintenance Used and Rebuilt Furnaces 55 Northeastern Blvd, Nashua, NH 03062 Ph: 603-595-7233 Fax: 603-595-9220 sales@centorr.com www.centorr.com/cb Alan Fostier - afostier@centorr.com Dan Demers - ddemers@centorr.com CUSTOM HIGH-TEMPERATURE VACUUM FURNACES reach your audience with ceramicSOURCE update your listing ceramicsource.org AMERICAN CERAMIC SOCIETY bulletin JUNE-JULY 2014 Advertiser Page No. ‡ Advanced Ceramic Technology 45 714-538-2524 sales@advancedceramictech.com www.advancedceramictech.com ‡ Alfred University 26, 27 800-541-9229 gradinquiry@alfred.edu www.engineering.alfred.edu American Ceramic Society, The www.ceramics.org Inside front cover, Inside back cover, 34 ‡ American Elements Outside back cover www.americanelements.com Bomas Machine Specialties Inc. 45 617-628-3831 jannese@bomas.com www.bomas.com ‡ Centorr/Vacuum Industries 47 603-595-7233 sales@centorr.com www.centorr.com/cb ‡ Ceradyne, a 3M Company 45 206-763-2170 specialtyglass@mmm.com www.ceradyneviox.com ‡ Delkic & Associates 45 904-285-0200 ‡ Detroit Process Machinery 46 586-469-0323 sales@detroitprocessmachinery.com www.detroitprocessmachinery.com Gasbarre Products (PTX Pentronix) 13 814-371-3015 www.gasbarre.com Geller Microanalytical Laboratory Inc. 46 978-887-7000 sales@gellermicro.com www.gellermicro.com ‡ Harrop Industries Inc. 7, 46 614-231-3621 sales@harropusa.com www.harropusa.com ‡ JTF Microscopy Services Inc. 46 607-292-6808 jtfmicroscopy@roadrunner.com www.jtfmicroscopy.com ‡ Mohr Corp. 47 810-225-9494 sales@mohrcorp.com www.mohrcorp.com ‡ Mo-Sci Corp. 9 573-364-2338 www.mo-sci.com ‡ Netzsch Instruments North America, LLC 46 781- 272-5353 nib-sales@netzsch.com www.netzsch.com ADVERTISER INDEX Advertiser Page No. ‡ PPT - Powder Processing & Technology, LLC 45 219-462-4141 x244 sales@pptechnology.com www.pptechnology.com ‡ PremaTech Advanced Ceramics 45 508-791-9549 info@prematechac.com www.PrematechAC.com ‡ Quality Executive Search Inc. 45 440-899-5070 qesinfo@qualityexec.com www.qualityexec.com Robocasting Enterprises, LLC 11 505-883-0555 www.robocasting.net ‡ Sem-Com Company 46 419-537-8813 sem-com@sem-com.com www.sem-com.com ‡ Sonic Mill 45 505-839-3535 www.sonicmill.com ‡ Specialty Glass Inc. 46 813-855-5779 info@sgiglass.com www.sgiglass.com Unifrax, LLC 5 716-768-6500 www.unifrax.com ‡ West Penn Testing Group 46 724-334-4140 www.westpenntesting.com ‡ Zircar Zirconia Inc. 45 845-651-3040 sales@zircarzirconia.com www.zircarzirconia.com ‡ Find us in ceramicSOURCE 2014 Buyers Guide and e-directory, www.ceramicsource.org Advertising Sales Mona Thiel, National Sales Director mthiel@ceramics.org ph: 614-794-5834 | fx: 614-794-5822 Europe Richard Rozelaar media@alaincharles.com ph: 44-(0)-20-7834-7676 fx: 44-(0)-20-7973-0076 Classified Advertising/Services Mona Thiel mthiel@ceramics.org ph: 614-794-5834 fx: 614-794-5822 600 N. Cleveland Ave, Suite 210 Westerville, OH 43082 American Ceramic Society Bulletin, Vol. 93, No. 5 | www.ceramics.org 47


junjul14
To see the actual publication please follow the link above